Wir sind ein konzeptorientiertes Design- und Kreativ-Studio mit einer Leidenschaft für Brand Identity und visueller Kommunikation.

Ansatz & Lösung
Jedes Unternehmen und Projekt hat seine eigene Geschichte, welche es einzigartig macht. Voll und ganz investiert in jede Herausforderung fragen und hinterfragen wir, aber vor allem hören wir zu. Denn ein klares Verständnis unserer Kunden und ihrer Zielgruppe sind für uns die beste Grundlage für ein erfolgreiches Ergebnis – unser Ziel ist es kreative Lösungen mit Sinn und Zweck zu liefern.

Lust ein Projekt zu starten? Sende uns eine Nachricht!
Branding
Brand Identity
Creative Strategy
Creative Direction
Art Direction
Logo Design
Rebrand
Slogans & Claims
Brand Manuals
Print & Digital Design
Promotionsmaterial
Signaletik
Verpackungen
Briefschaften
Bücher & Magazine
Websites & UI Design
Animierte Grafiken
Werbung


Nicole

Managing Director

Nicole hat als Designerin für verschiedene Agenturen in der Schweiz und Neuseeland gearbeitet, bevor sie 2014 Swiwi Design gründete. Sie hat ein ausgezeichnetes Verständnis von Branding im weiteren Kontext. Dies erlaubt ihr das grosse Ganze zu sehen und stellt sicher, dass die Brands an denen sie arbeitet immer gut durchdacht sind und mit den langfristigen Marketing- und Werbeplänen der Kunden korrespondieren.

Kontakt
+41 (0)77 534 01 16
Sende mir eine Nachricht

Nicole_Fehlmann

Jörg

Creative Director

2015 ist Jörg als Partner zu Swiwi Design gestossen, wie auch Nicole hat Jörg zuvor als Designer für unterschiedliche Agenturen in der Schweiz sowie Neuseeland gearbeitet. Sein natürliches Gespür für kreatives und konzeptionelles Denken ermöglicht es ihm, einzigartige Design- und Kommunikationslösungen zu liefern, die auf die Bedürfnisse des Kunden zugeschnitten sind. Sein umfangreiches Verständnis von Produktionsprozessen, online und offline, gewährleistet qualitativ hochwertige Print- und Digital-Ergebnisse für jedes Projekt.

Kontakt
+41 (0)77 533 37 83
Sende mir eine Nachricht

Jörg_Joerg

Kunden

Aurora Paint
New Zealand

DeVita Paint
Switzerland

Dunedin City Council
New Zealand

Earth and Stone
New Zealand

Eotec
Switzerland

Flatnap
Switzerland

Green Party
Switzerland

Heritage Properties
New Zealand

Irrsinn Bar
Switzerland

JobNow
New Zealand

Racar
Switzerland

Riders Hotel
Switzerland

Skin Practice
New Zealand

Snowpark LAAX
Switzerland

Startup Dunedin
New Zealand

Zeitgeist Joinery
New Zealand

Zipfelbier
Switzerland

We are a conceptual driven design and creative studio with a passion for brand identity and visual communication.

Approach & Solution
Every company and project has its own story, making it unique. Fully invested in each challenge we ask questions and scrutinise, but most importantly we listen. A clear understanding of our clients and their audience is the perfect starting point for a successful outcome – we seek to deliver creative solutions with purpose.
Keen to start a project? Contact us!
Branding
Brand Identity
Creative Strategy
Creative Direction
Art Direction
Logo Design
Brand Refresh
Slogans & Taglines
Brand Guidelines
Print & Digital Design
Promotional Material
Signage
Packaging
Stationery
Books & Magazines
Websites & UI Design
Animated Graphics
Advertisement

Nicole

Managing Director

Nicole has worked as a designer for various agencies throughout Switzerland and New Zealand before starting Swiwi Design in 2014. She has an excellent understanding of branding in the wider context, which allows her to see the big picture and ensures the brands she works on are always well thought out and evolved inline with the clients long term marketing and promotional plans.

Contact
+41 (0)77 534 01 16
Send me a message

Nicole_Fehlmann

Jörg

Creative Director

In 2015, Jörg joined Swiwi Design as a partner. Like Nicole, he previously worked as a designer for various agencies in Switzerland and New Zealand. His natural flair for creative and conceptual thinking, allows him to deliver unique design and communication solutions suited to the client’s needs. His understanding of production processes, online and offline, will ensure high quality print and digital results for every project.

Contact
+41 (0)77 533 37 83
Send me a message

Jörg_Joerg

Clients

Aurora Paint
New Zealand

DeVita Paint
Switzerland

Dunedin City Council
New Zealand

Earth and Stone
New Zealand / UK

Eotec
Switzerland

Flatnap
Switzerland

Green Party
Switzerland

Heritage Properties
New Zealand

Irrsinn Bar
Switzerland

JobNow
New Zealand

Racar
Switzerland

Riders Hotel
Switzerland

Skin Practice
New Zealand

Snowpark LAAX
Switzerland

Startup Dunedin
New Zealand

Zeitgeist Joinery
New Zealand

Zipfelbier
Switzerland